Board Members

           President


Mahiri Mwita, PhD 
Prenceton University, U.S.A
Email: mmwita@prenceton.edu

 


David Kyeu, PhD
University of CA-Berkeley, USA
Email: kyeu@berkeley.edu

 


Patrick Mose, PhD
Ohio University, USA
Email: pm261309@ohio.edu 

 


Filipo Lubua
University of Pittsburgh, USA
Email: lubua@pitt.edu

 


Prof. Clara Momanyi
Catholic University of E. Africa
Email: clamona@yahoo.com
Kenya

 


Beatrice Mkenda, PhD
University of Iowa
Email: beamkenda@gmail.com

 


Abdu Nanji
Columbia University, USA
Email: agn6@columbia.edu

           Director


Prof. Leonard Muaka 
Howard University
Email: muaka@chaukidu.org 

 


Leonce Rushubirwa, PhD 
Canada
Email: rushu0000@yahoo.com

 


Charles Bwenge, PhD
University of Florida, USA
Email: cbwenge@ufl.edu

 


Beatrice Ng'uono Okelo
Baylor University, USA
Email: bokelo@indiana.edu

 


Zeinab Iddi
State University of Zanzibar (SUZA)
Tanzania
Email: zeinabiddi@yahoo.com

 


Prof. Aldin Mutembei
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: kaimutembei@gmail.com

 


Alwiya Omar, PhD
Indiana University, USA
Email: aomar@indiana.edu

      Past President


Prof. Lioba Moshi 
University of Georgia, USA
Email: moshi@uga.edu

 


Kennedy Waliaula, PhD
Nation Media Group, Kenya
Email: kwaliaula@yahoo.com

 


Prof. F.M.K. Senkoro
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: fsenkoro2001@yahoo.com

 


Dainess Maganda, PhD
University of Georgia, USA
Email: magandad@uga.edu

 


Anne Jebet, PhD
University of Virginia, USA
Email: ajr6y@virginia.edu

 
 


Elias Magembe, PhD
American University, USA
Email: emagembe@hotmail.com