Wajumbe

           Rais


Mahiri Mwita, PhD 
Chuo Kikuu cha Prenceton, U.S.A
BaPepe: mmwita@prenceton.edu

 


David Kyeu, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha CA-Berkeley, USA
BaPepe: kyeu@berkeley.edu

 


Patrick Mose, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Ohio, USA
BaPepe: pm261309@ohio.edu 

 


Filipo Lubua
Chuo Kikuu cha Pittsburgh, USA
BaPepe: lubua@pitt.edu

 


Prof. Clara Momanyi
Chuo Kikuu Katoliki cha A. Mashariki
BaPepe: clamona@yahoo.com
Kenya

 


Beatrice Mkenda, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Iowa
BaPepe: beamkenda@gmail.com

 


Abdu Nanji
Chuo Kikuu cha Columbia, USA
Email: agn6@columbia.edu

           Mkurugenzi


Prof. Leonard Muaka 
Chuo Kikuu cha Howard, USA
BaPepe: muaka@chaukidu.org 

 


Leonce Rushubirwa, PhD 
Kanada
BaPepe: rushu0000@yahoo.com

 


Charles Bwenge, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Florida, USA
BaPepe: cbwenge@ufl.edu

 


Beatrice Ng'uono Okelo
Chuo Kikuu cha Baylor, USA
BaPepe: bokelo@indiana.edu

 


Zeinab Iddi
Chuo Kikuu cha Taifa Zanzibar (SUZA)
Tanzania
BaPepe: zeinabiddi@yahoo.com

 


Prof. Aldin Mutembei
Chuo Kikuu cha Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
BaPepe: kaimutembei@gmail.com

 


Alwiya Omar, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Indiana, USA
BaPepe: aomar@indiana.edu

       Rais Mtangulizi


Prof. Lioba Moshi 
Chuo Kikuu cha Georgia, USA
BaPepe: moshi@uga.edu

 


Kennedy Waliaula, PhD
Nation Media Group, Kenya
BaPepe: kwaliaula@yahoo.com

 


Prof. F.M.K. Senkoro
Chuo Kikuu cha Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
BaPepe: fsenkoro2001@yahoo.com

 


Dainess Maganda, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Georgia, USA
BaPepe: magandad@uga.edu

 


Anne Jebet, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Virginia, USA
BaPepe: ajr6y@virginia.edu

 
 


Elias Magembe, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Amerika, USA
BaPepe: emagembe@hotmail.com