Board Members 2014

 President

IMG_5617 (1)
Prof. Lioba Moshi 
University of Georgia, U.S.A
Email: moshi@uga.edu

 

David Kyeu (1)
David Kyeu, PhD
University of CA-Berkeley, USA
Email: kyeu@berkeley.edu

 

mosechaukidu
Patrick Mose
Ohio University, USA
Email: pm261309@ohio.edu
Website 

 

Filipo - PAssport
Filipo Lubua
Ohio University, USA
Email: filathemr@yahoo.com
Website

 

Momanyi100
Clara Momanyi, PhD
Catholic University of E. Africa
Email: clamona@yahoo.com
Kenya

 Director


Leonard Muaka, PhD 
Winston Salem State University, USA
Email: muaka@chaukidu.org 

 


Leonce Rushubirwa, PhD 
Canada
Email: rushu0000@yahoo.com

 


Charles Bwenge, PhD
University of Florida, USA
Email: cbwenge@ufl.edu
USA

 


Beatrice Ng'uono Okelo
Indiana University, USA
Email: bokelo@indiana.edu

 


Zeinab Iddi
State University of Zanzibar (SUZA)
Tanzania
Email: zeinabiddi@yahoo.com

 Past President


Kennedy Waliaula, PhD 
Nation Media Group, Kenya
Email: kwaliaula@yahoo.com

 


Prof. F.M.K. Senkoro
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: fsenkoro2001@yahoo.com

 


Dainess Maganda, PhD
University of Georgia, USA
Email: magandad@uga.edu
USA

 


Samuel Kamau
University of San Francisco, USA
Email: skmukoma@usfca.edu