Wajumbe 2014

 Rais

IMG_5617 (1)
Prof. Lioba Moshi 
Chuo Kikuu cha Georgia, U.S.A
baPepe: moshi@uga.edu

 

David Kyeu (1)
David Kyeu, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha CA-Berkely, USA
BaPepe: kyeu@berkeley.edu

 

mosechaukidu
Patrick Mose
Chuo Kikuu cha Ohio, USA
BaPepe: pm261309@ohio.edu
Tovuti 

 

Filipo - PAssport
Filipo Lubua
Chuo Kikuu cha Ohio, USA
BaPepe: filathemr@yahoo.com
Tovuti

 

Momanyi100
Clara Momanyi, PhD
Chuo Kikuu Katoliki cha A. Mashariki
BaPepe: clamona@yahoo.com
Kenya

 Mkurugenzi


Leonard Muaka, PhD 
Chuo Kikuu cha Winston Salem, USA
BaPepe: muaka@chaukidu.org 

 


Leonce Rushubirwa, PhD 
Canada
BaPepe: rushu0000@yahoo.com

 


Charles Bwenge, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Florida, USA
BaPepe: cbwenge@ufl.edu
USA

 


Beatrice Ng'uono Okelo
Chuo Kikuu cha Indiana, USA
BaPepe: bokelo@indiana.edu

 


Zeinab Iddi
Chuo Kikuu cha Zanzibar (SUZA)
Tanzania
BaPepe: zeinabiddi@yahoo.com

 Rais Mtangulizi


Kennedy Waliaula, PhD 
Nation Media Group, Kenya
BaPepe: kwaliaula@yahoo.com

 


Prof. F.M.K. Senkoro
Chuo Kikuu cha Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
BaPepe: fsenkoro2001@yahoo.com

 


Dainess Maganda, PhD
Chuo Kikuu cha Georgia, USA
BaPepe: magandad@uga.edu
USA

 


Samuel Kamau
Chuo Kikuu cha San Francisco, USA
BaPepe: skmukoma@usfca.edu